List of constituencies

Declaration about criminal antecedents of candidates set up by the party

List of Constituencies :

S.No.Name of Constituency
1Alwar UrbanView More
2BagidoraView More
3BanswaraView More
4BariView More
5BaytooView More
6BharatpurView More
7ChohtanView More
8DausaView More
9JaloreView More
10KamanView More
11KeshoraipatanView More
12KishangarhView More
13Malviya NagarView More
14MandalgarhView More
15NagarView More
16Ramganj MandiView More
17SurajgarhView More
18SuratgarhView More
19TaranagarView More
20TodabhimView More
21Udaipur RuralView More
22UdaipurwatiView More
23VallabhnagarView More